2020 Rain Ag Team
IMG_0698_edited
IMG_0689_edited
chickpeas-2689498_1920
NHLY9649
barley-5249498_1920
silo-521761_1920
IMG_3253
Wheat
IMG_0694_edited
oilseed-rape-5204442_1920
CXWN1913_edited
cotton-2807362_1920 (2)

CONTACT US

POSTAL (Head Office) | PO BOX 51, NARRABRI, NSW, 2390

NARRABRI OFFICE (Head Office) | 44 FRANCIS ST, NARRABRI, NSW, 2390

BRISBANE OFFICE | LEVEL 1, 1 BREAKFAST CREEK ROAD, NEWSTEAD, QLD 4006

NARROMINE OFFICE | 79 DANDALOO ST, NARROMINE, NSW, 2821

NORTHERN NEW SOUTH WALES

Tim Whan (Director)

Narrabri Office

0448 444 015

twhan@rainag.com.au

QUEENSLAND & NEW SOUTH WALES

Ian Grellman (Director)

Brisbane Office

0448 333 959

igrellman@rainag.com.au

SOUTHERN QUEENSLAND & NORTHERN NEW SOUTH WALES

Scott Merson (Commodity Broker)

Toowoomba

0488 388 536

smerson@rainag.com.au

CENTRAL & SOUTHERN NEW SOUTH WALES

Peter Horton (Director)

Narromine Office

0448 777 358

phorton@rainag.com.au

Amy Billsborough

Southern NSW

0406 872 323

amy@rainag.com.au

NATIONAL

Natasha Coffey (Administration Manager)

Narrabri Office

0447 545 714

natasha@rainag.com.au

Alex Lucero (Systems & Market Analyst)

Narrabri Office

0437 765 367

alucero@rainag.com.au

ALL ADMINISTRATION ENQUIRIES

Natasha Coffey (Administration Manager)

Narrabri Office

0447 545 714

admin@rainag.com.au

CONTACT FORM

Name *

Email *

Phone

Address

Subject

Message

Your details were sent successfully!